To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk 'Thomas Edison'

The Plastics Academy

Directors

Mr. Michael Cappelletti
Retired
192 Norris Street
Waterbury, CT 06705
203-755-8580

Donald Duncan/SPI retired
Society of Plastics Industry
1801 K Street, NW - 600K
Washington, DC 20006-1301
202-974-5200
202-296-7005 Fax

Jay Gardiner/President
Gardiner Plastics
21 Perry Street
Pt. Jefferson, NY 11777
631-928-9098
631-928-8997 Fax
E-mail: jgardiner@plasticsacademy.org

Palmer Humphrey/PPA
Plastics Pioneers Association
19 Freedom Court
Greer, SC 29650
864-879-7279
864-879-7309 Fax
E-mail: phumphrey@plasticsacademy.org

William Humphrey/Secretary
R.C. Molding
19 Freedom Court
Greer, SC 29650
864-879-7279
864-879-7309 Fax
E-mail: whumphrey@plasticsacademy.org

John Kretzschmar/Chairman
S & K Sales/Consultants
1542 Treetop Place
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-352-5922
419-352-3482 Fax
E-mail: jrkretzs@wcnet.org

Rod Lowman/APC retired
American Plastics Council
1300 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209
703-741-5102
703-253-0695 Fax

Jordan Morganstern/SPI
Society of Plastics Industry
1801 K Street, NW - 600K
Washington, DC 20006
202-974-5250
202-296-7223 Fax

Fred Schwab/Director Emeritus
Group 4 Associates
1475 Arlington Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-464-1103
734-462-2195 Fax

Robert Sherman/PIA
Robert Sherman Associates
2209 Hunter Mill Road
Vienna, VA 22181
703-352-4971
703-938-4342
E-mail: rsherman@plasticsacademy.org

Greg Thom/AT LARGE
GT Sales Company
2060 Cooldige Highway
Berkley, MI 48072
248-548-2202
248-548-3420 Fax
E-mail: gthom@plasticsacademy.org

Isobel Wayrick/Treasurer
GR Technical Services
240 Sheffield Street
Mountainside, NJ 07092
908-233-0101
908-233-2227 Fax
E-mail: iwayrick@plasticsacademy.org

Suzy Witzler/ AT LARGE
5401 E. Dakota Ave., #11
Denver, CO 80246
303-388-5411
303-388-4767 Fax

David Hahn/NPCM
NPCM
210 Lancaster Street
Leominster, MA 01453
978-537-9529
978-537-3220 Fax
E-mail: dhahn@plasticsacademy.org

Vince Witherup/Vice President
Rosemont Farms
Franklin, PA 16323
814-432-6213
814-432-6278 Fax
E-mail: wwitherup@plasticsacademy.org

Terence J. Browit/SPE
3883 Bou. St. Jean, Suite 500
QC, Canada
H9G3B9
514-626-2194
514-626-6102

Aldo Crugnola/PIA
The Plastics Institute of America, Inc.
University of Massachusetts Lowell
333 Aiken Street, Lowell, MA 01854-3686
978-934-2575
E-mail: acrugnola@plasticsacademy.org

Jeffrey S. Arnold/ARM

Copyright © 2007 , All Rights Reserved

powered by   just one word... www.plastics.com

Contact Us via Email
Click here to return to our Homepage